1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

BDASA Head Office

PO Box 10193 Adelaide BC SA 5000

17 Magarey Street, Largs North SA 5016

Freecall: 1800 4BDASA (1800 423272)

Email: admin@bdasa.com.au


2017/2018 Management Committee


Mr Neil Jackson

Email: president@bdasa.com.au

Vice President

Mr Rob Walters

Email: vicepres@bdasa.com.au


Mr Neil Jackson

Email: secretary@bdasa.com.au


Mr Mark Penna

Email: treasurer@bdasa.com.au

Committee Members

Mr David Fraser

Mr Thomas Klee

Corporate Liaison

Email: promotions@bdasa.com.au



Membership Committee

Email: membership@bdasa.com.au

Membership is open to individuals and businesses involved in the design and construction industry. Current membership grades include Student, Associate, Member, Fellow, Life and Corporate. For further details, please refer to the "Membership Benefits" section on this website or contact the Association's Head Office.

Professional Development Committee

Email: pd@bdasa.com.au

The Professional Development committee organise and develop programs to ensure members maintain a professional approach to education and up-skilling in order to continually update and improve their skills.

Professional Practices Committee

Email: ppc@bdasa.com.au

The Professional Practices committee organise and produce the BDASA Specification and other associated documents that assist designers’ work practices.

Public Relations Committee

Email: pr@bdasa.com.au

The Public Relations committee is responsible for organising guest speakers at monthly meetings to inform and entertain members. In addition, the PR committee organises the gala event: the "Design Excellence Awards".



Email: webmaster@bdasa.com.au

Our Corporate Partners